NEUER PFERDEMARKT OFFICE

INFECTED® GmbH
Neuer Pferdemarkt 23
D – 20359 Hamburg

+49 40 533 074 5-0
mail@infected.digital

SCHULTERBLATT OFFICE

INFECTED® GmbH
Schulterblatt 58
D – 20357 Hamburg

+49 40 533 074 5-0
mail@infected.digital

Henning Westerwelle Managing Director +49 40 533 074 5-66 henning.westerwelle@infected.digital
John Mecklenburg Business Development +49 40 533 074 5-61 john.mecklenburg@infected.digital
Ulrike Kramer Producer +49 40 533 074 5-62 ulrike.kramer@infected.digital
Olaia Casal Producer +49 40 533 074 5-0 olaia.casal@infected.digital
Sandra Eikel Producer Assistant +49 40 533 074 5-68 sandra.eikel@infected.digital
Sven Bensemann Producer +49 40 533 074 5-67 sven.bensemann@infected.digital
Pawel Wlodarczyk Producer +49 40 533 074 5-64 pawel.wlodarczyk@infected.digital
Robert Putic Producer +49 40 533 074 5-63 Robert.Putic@infected.digital