NEUER PFERDEMARKT OFFICE

INFECTED® GmbH
Neuer Pferdemarkt 23
D – 20359 Hamburg

+49 40 533 074 5-0
mail@infected-post.de

SCHULTERBLATT OFFICE

INFECTED® GmbH
Schulterblatt 58
D – 20357 Hamburg

+49 40 533 074 5-0
mail@infected-post.de

Henning Westerwelle Managing Director +49 40 533 074 5-66 henning.westerwelle@infected-post.de
John Mecklenburg Business Development +49 40 533 074 5-61 john.mecklenburg@infected-post.de
Ulrike Kramer Producer +49 40 533 074 5-62 ulrike.kramer@infected-post.de
Sven Bensemann Producer +49 40 533 074 5-67 sven.bensemann@infected-post.de
Pawel Wlodarczyk Producer +49 40 533 074 5-64 pawel.wlodarczyk@infected-post.de
Robert Putic Producer +49 40 533 074 5-63 Robert.Putic@infected-post.de
Olaia Casal Producer +49 40 533 074 5-0 olaia.casal@infected-post.de