Contact

NEUER PFERDEMARKT OFFICE

INFECTED Postproduction GmbH
Neuer Pferdemarkt 23
D – 20359 Hamburg

+49 40 533 074 5-0
mail@infected-post.de

Job applications
seeyou@infected-post.de

SCHULTERBLATT OFFICE

INFECTED Postproduction GmbH
Schulterblatt 58
D – 20357 Hamburg

+49 40 533 074 5-0
mail@infected-post.de

HenningWesterwelle Henning Westerwelle Managing Director +49 40 533 074 5-66 henning.westerwelle@infected-post.de
FlorianBeisert Florian Beisert Managing Director +49 40 533 074 5-0 florian.beisert@infected-post.de
johnmecklenburg John Mecklenburg Business Development +49 40 533 074 5-61 john.mecklenburg@infected-post.de
SvenBensemann Sven Bensemann Producer +49 40 533 074 5-67 sven.bensemann@infected-post.de
UlrikeKramer Ulrike Kramer Producer +49 40 533 074 5-62 ulrike.kramer@infected-post.de
PawelWlodarczyk Pawel Wlodarczyk Producer +49 40 533 074 5-64 pawel.wlodarczyk@infected-post.de
OlaiaCasal Olaia Casal Producer +49 40 533 074 5-63 olaia.casal@infected-post.de
kathleenhennings Kathleen Hennings OFFICE MANAGEMENT +49 40 533 074 5-60 kathleen.hennings@infected-post.de