Contact

NEUER PFERDEMARKT OFFICE

INFECTED Postproduction GmbH
Neuer Pferdemarkt 23
D – 20359 Hamburg

+49 40 533 074 5-0
mail@infected-post.de

Job applications
seeyou@infected-post.de

SCHULTERBLATT OFFICE

INFECTED Postproduction GmbH
Schulterblatt 58
D – 20357 Hamburg

+49 40 533 074 5-0
mail@infected-post.de

Henning Westerwelle Managing Director +49 40 533 074 5-66 henning.westerwelle@infected-post.de
Florian Beisert Managing Director +49 40 533 074 5-0 florian.beisert@infected-post.de
John Mecklenburg Business Development +49 40 533 074 5-61 john.mecklenburg@infected-post.de
Sven Bensemann Producer +49 40 533 074 5-67 sven.bensemann@infected-post.de
Ulrike Kramer Producer +49 40 533 074 5-62 ulrike.kramer@infected-post.de
Pawel Wlodarczyk Producer +49 40 533 074 5-64 pawel.wlodarczyk@infected-post.de
Olaia Casal Producer +49 40 533 074 5-63 olaia.casal@infected-post.de
Kathleen Hennings OFFICE MANAGEMENT +49 40 533 074 5-60 kathleen.hennings@infected-post.de